Começando 2006 Com Animação!

Padrão

Depois do último post eu tenho que animar isso um pouco.
A letra abaixo é de uma música muito legalzinha que toca no final do filme O Amor é Cego.

Love Grows (Where My Rosemary Goes)
By: Edison Lighthouse
(Barry Mason – Tony Macaulay)
1970

She ain’t got no money
Her clothes are kinda funny
Her hair is kinda wild and free
Oh but love grows where my Rosemary goes
And nobody knows like me

She talks kinda lazy
And people say she’s crazy
And her life’s a mystery
Oh, but love grows where my Rosemary goes
And nobody knows like me

There’s something about her hand holding mine
It’s a feeling that’s fine
And I just gotta say (hey!)
She’s really got a magical spell
And it’s working so well
That I can’t get away

I’m a lucky fella
And I just got to tell her
That I love her endlessly
Because love grows where my Rosemary goes
And nobody knows like me

There’s something about her hand holding mine
It’s a feeling that’s fine
And I just gotta say (hey!)
She’s really got a magical spell
And it’s working so well
That I can’t get away

I’m a lucky fella
And I just got to tell her
That I love her endlessly
Because love grows where my Rosemary goes
And nobody knows like me

Fadeout:
It keeps growing every place she’s been
And nobody knows like me
If you’ve met her, you’ll never forget her
And nobody knows like me
La la la- believe it when you’ve seen it
(Nobody knows like me)

Sobre Cinthia Molina

Hello! My name is Cinthia Molina, I am 33 years old and I was born in São Paulo and I live here with my boyfriend Rogério Mendes. I am an English Teacher and Teaching Coordinator at YouMove and also in private classes. I want to teach English Literature in the future, so I plan to join a course to get my masters degree. My hobbies are reading(all kinds of books), writing (poetry and short tales), watching movies and tv series (such as Star Trek, Fringe, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Mike & Molly, Misfits, BBC Documentary Series, etc..), listen to music (jazz, blues, soul, classic rock, pop) and, of course, surf the web. I hope you enjoy reading my blog! See you!

»

  1. Faço minhas as palavras da Lui… 2006 vai ser show! :-)Essa letra tem bem a ver com o espírito da frase “o amor é cego”, apesar de que eu nunca vi o filme!bjo, Ci!

Deixe uma resposta

