E terminou…

Padrão

Ontem foi exibido o último episódio da primeira temporada de Heroes…

Ainda não vi, mas em homenagem segue uma fala declamada no primeiro episódio:

Where does it come from—this quest, this need to solve life’s mysteries when the simplest of questions can never be answered? Why are we here? What is the soul? Why do we dream? Perhaps we’d be better off not looking at all. Not delving, not yearning. But that’s not human nature. Not the human heart. That is not why we are here. Yet still we struggle to make a difference, to change the world, to dream of hope; never knowing for certain whom we will meet along the way. Who among the world of strangers will hold our hand, touch our hearts, and share the pain of trying.

Sobre Cinthia Molina

Hello! My name is Cinthia Molina, I am 33 years old and I was born in São Paulo and I live here with my boyfriend Rogério Mendes. I am an English Teacher and Teaching Coordinator at YouMove and also in private classes. I want to teach English Literature in the future, so I plan to join a course to get my masters degree. My hobbies are reading(all kinds of books), writing (poetry and short tales), watching movies and tv series (such as Star Trek, Fringe, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Mike & Molly, Misfits, BBC Documentary Series, etc..), listen to music (jazz, blues, soul, classic rock, pop) and, of course, surf the web. I hope you enjoy reading my blog! See you!

Deixe uma resposta

